Current Office Holders: 2016


Gents Section Ladies Section Seniors Section
President A. Bell President Mrs J. Humphrey Captain A. McKay
Vice President I. Tracey Vice President Mrs M. Miller Secretary T. McPherson
Secretary J. Meehan Secretary Miss J. Carmichael Treasurer J. Stevenson
Treasurer A. Bell Treasurer Mrs C. McGregor    
Match Secretary P. Clark Match secretary Mrs M. Craig    
Social Convener J. Humphrey Tea Convener      
House Convener A. Humphrey        
Green Convener D. McCulloch        
Bar Convener F. McGowan        

To contact the committee you can email them at